Contact our experts

Your contact persons
In person, by phone or via LinkedIn

In the following overview, you will find the right contact partners from service, sales, the commercial department, accounting, the human resources department and management. If you cannot reach us, we will of course call you back. If you have a general enquiry, please write to info@hercowater.com or call +49 (0) 7141 7095 0.

Please note that we only supply to water treatment companies, plant manufacturers and OEMs. If you are an end customer and are interested in our unit technology, we would be happy to recommend one of our resellers in your area.

Human resources and Social Affairs
For employees and those who want to become one.

Silke Höfer
Head of Human Resources and Social Affairs

Responsible for
Management and administration, processes, accounting, controlling

Languages
German, English, Swabian

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 632
silke.hoefer@hercowater.com

Jasmin Kühnle
Personnel Officer

Responsible for
Recruitment of personnel

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 685
jasmin.kuehnle@hercowater.com

Our sales team
For our partners in industry, life science and medicine.

Axel Wiechmann
Head of Sales

Contact person for
Green Hydrogen

Languages
German, English, Portuguese, Spanish

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 681
axel.wiechmann@hercowater.com

Christian Krumbholz
Senior Sales Engineer and Account Manager for Industry

Contact person for
Boiler feed water, data centre

Languages
German, English, French

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 135
christian.krumbholz@hercowater.com

Annette Grasberger
Sales Expert and Account Manager for Industry

Contact person for
Surface technology

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 680
annette.grasberger@hercowater.com

Andreas Pentke
Sales Engineer and Account Manager for Life Science

Contact person for
Food and pharmaceutical industries

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 283
andreas.pentke@hercowater.com

Ibrahim Davulcu
Sales Engineer and Account Manager for Industry

Contact person for
Cooling water

Languages
German, English, Turkish

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 139
ibrahim.davulcu@hercowater.com

Hans Richard Ernst
Senior Sales Expert and Account Manager for Medicine

Contact person for
Dialysis

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 142
richard.ernst@hercowater.com

Thierry Demange
Sales Engineer and Account Manager for Medicine

Contact person for
Endoscopy

Languages
French, German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 141
thierry.demange@hercowater.com

Heiko Küstner
Sales Engineer and Account Manager for Medicine, Head of Herco Academy

Contact person for
CSSD, Laboratories and Hospitals, Herco Academy

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 281
heiko.kuestner@hercowater.com

Our service team
We are always by our partners’ sides.

We in the service department work as a team to be available for you 24/7. Since our employees also work in the field, the best way to reach us is by calling us at +49 (0) 7141 7095 204 or via our e-mail service@hercowater.com. We will then gladly forward the request.

Frank Tuminski
Head of Service

Responsible for
Customer service, complaint handling, complaint management

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 652
frank.tuminski@hercowater.com

Norbert Metzger
Service Technician

Responsible for
German hotline, maintenance, troubleshooting, practical training courses

Languages
German

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 204
service@hercowater.com

Tim Miller
Service Technician

Responsible for
German/English hotline, maintenance, troubleshooting, practical training courses

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 204
service@hercowater.com

Thomas Bernhof
Service Technician

Responsible for
German hotline, maintenance, troubleshooting, practical training courses

Languages
German

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 204
service@hercowater.com

Stefan Maier
Service Technician

Responsible for
German/English hotline, maintenance, troubleshooting, practical training courses

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 204
service@hercowater.com

Daniel Greif
Service Technician

Responsible for
German hotline, maintenance, troubleshooting, practical training courses

Languages
German

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 204
service@hercowater.com

Sabine Schneck
Materials Requirements Planner

Responsible for
Material planning

Languages
German

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 653
sabine.schneck@hercowater.com

Thomas Frischknecht
Commercial Clerk

Responsible for
Spare parts

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 136
thomas.frischknecht@hercowater.com

Our commercial processing team
We take care of the numbers.

Jutta Bosch
Team Leader for Commercial Processing

Responsible for
Order processing, shipping organisation

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 123
jutta.bosch@hercowater.com

Claudia von Nordheim
Export and Customs Clearance Specialist

Responsible for
Export order processing

Languages
German, English, French, Greek

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 617
claudia.von.nordheim@hercowater.com

Angela Endress
Commercial Order Processing Specialist

Responsible for
Domestic order processing

Languages
German

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 616
angela.endress@hercowater.com

Daniele Cirillo
Specialist for Export and Customs Clearance, Customs Representative

Responsible for
Export order processing

Languages
German, Italian, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 628
daniele.cirillo@hercowater.com

Guisi Kara
Specialist for Export and Customs Clearance

Responsible for
Export order processing

Languages
German, English, Italian

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 670
giusi.kara@hercowater.com

Our financial accounting
I take care of the finances.

Karin Sommerer
Accountant

Responsible for
Accounting, bookkeeping

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 631
karin.sommerer@hercowater.com

Product management and marketing
Quality is when products deliver what they promise.

Birgit Fabritius
Team Leader for Product Management

Responsible for
Product management

Languages
German, English, Spanish

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 151
birgit.fabritius@hercowater.com

Swinda Rupp
Marketing Manager

Responsible for
Marketing

Languages
German, English, Spanish

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 679
swinda.rupp@hercowater.com

 

Management
We steer the ship.

Edwin Locker
Managing Director

Responsible for
Management, processes and environmental policy

Languages
German, English

Annette Stumpp
Assistant to the Management

Responsible for
Organisation

Languages
German, English

Contact
+49 (0) 7141 7095 121
annette.stumpp@hercowater.com

Sign up for our newsletter
All our new products and the dates for free webinars at a glance